Introduction
Participants
 
 
 
 
 

Participants

TECHNICAL RESEARCH CENTRE OF FINLAND (VTT)
Pertti Lintunen

tel. +358 (0)20 722 3701, fax. +358 (0)20 722 3499
Pertti.Lintunen@vtt.fi
P.O. Box 1300, FIN-33101 Tampere, Finland
 
Erja Turunen
tel: +358 (0)20 722 5425, fax: +358 (0)20 722 7069
Erja.Turunen@vtt.fi
P.O.Box 1000, FIN-02044 VTT, Espoo, Finland
www.vtt.fi
BRODRENE JOHNSEN AS
Roy Liltvedt

tel. +47 64956500, mobile +47 95196567, fax. +47 64956501
rli@brj.no
P.O.Box 24, Tverrveien 4, 1540 Vestby, Norge
www.brj.no
TL BETEILIGUNGS GMBH
Wolfgang Sunk

tel. +43 676 301 6346, fax. +43 225 662 66720
wolfgang.sunk@tlb.at
Aumuehlweg 3, 2544 Leobergsdorf, Austria
www.interweld.at
JS OY PIETARSAARI
Pekka Viita-Aho

tel.+358 6 7810750, mobile +358 50 5671505, fax. +358 6 7810760
pekka.viita-aho@jspietarsaari.fi
P.O.Box 116, Tehtaankatu 13, FIN-68601 Pietarsaari, Finland
www.jspietarsaari.fi
MILLIDYNE OY
Jari Knuuttila

tel.+358 40 5037895, fax +358 3 3177900
jari.knuuttila@millidyne.fi
Hermiankatu 6-8 H, FIN-33720 Tampere, Finland
www.millidyne.fi
Eaton Eindhoven
Cor Smetsers

tel. +31 (0)40 262 9980, fax. +31(0)40 262 3325
corsmetsers@eaton.com
Postbus 9707, Hoppenkuil 6, 5602 LS Eindhoven, The Netherlands
www.eaton.comwww.hydrowa.com
KUOPION KONEPAJA OY
Risto Finne

tel. +358 17 369 000, mobile +358 44 552 5237,
fax +358 17 369 0001
risto.finne@kuopionkonepaja.fi
Itkonniemenkatu 21, FIN-70500 Kuopio, Finland
www.kuopionkonepaja.fi
TNO INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGY
Jan Paul Krugers

tel.+31 40 265 0447, fax. +31 40 265 0302
jan-paul.krugers@tno.nl
P.O.Box 6235, De Rondom 1, 5600 HE Eindhoven, The Netherlands
www.tno.nl